IPL 2019 Meme Templates

IPL is a festival of India. The twelfth season of the Indian Premier League was held from 23 March to 12 May. Mumbai Indians became the only team to win the IPL for a record 4 times after they beat Chennai Super Kings by 1 run in the finals.

World’s biggest T20 tournament has been in the news for its controversies over the years. This year also the tournament made news for all wrong reasons. From Dhoni’s storming into the field to Ashwin’s mankading here are some of the funniest and controversial photos from this years’ Indian Premier League :

Kuldeep Yadav crying

Kuldeep Yadav crying and drinking water after consuming runs against RCB in IPL 2019 funny meme

Khaleel Ahmed Celebration

Amit Mishra Obstructing The Field

Avesh Khan Taking A Catch

Imran Tahir’s Celebration After Taking A Wicket

Ganguly, Ponting And Kaif After Delhi Victory

Rabada’s Yorker To Andre Russel

Hardik Pandya Showing Muscle After Hitting A Six

Ashwin Mankading

Malinga No Ball

Scroll to Top